Album Details

March 19, 2007
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues-Rock, Boogie Rock, Slide Guitar Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Greedy Man
  2. American Made
  3. Sweet Little Lady
  4. Don't Let the Boss Man Get You Down
  5. Devil in Disguise
  6. She's Gone
  7. The Fixer
  8. You Don't Love Me, You Don't Care
  9. My Way
  10. That's It, I Quit
  11. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  12. Move It
  13. Ride 'Til I Die
  14. Hard Stuff [*]
  15. Give Me Back My Wig [*]
  16. Long Gone [Live]
  17. Who Do You Love [Live]
  18. Night Time [Live]
  19. I Drink Alone [Live]
  20. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer [Live]
  21. Don't Let the Bossman Get You Down [Live]
  22. The Sky Is Crying [Live]
  23. Sweet Little Lady [Live]
  24. Greedy Man [Live]
  25. Bad to the Bone [Live]
  26. The Fixer [Live]
  27. That's It, I Quit [Live]
  28. Rockin' My Life Away [Live]