Album Details

May 21, 2007
Traffic Entertainment Group
Rap, Old-School Rap, Urban, Electro, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Death Mix
  2. Sweet Talk
  3. It's Magic
  4. Remember Me and the Good Times
  5. Funk Box Party
  6. Street Rock
  7. I Believe in the Wheel of Fortune
  8. Oranges
  9. Disco Circus