Album Details

May 15, 1992
Bullseye Blues
Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bouncin' Back
  2. St. Louis Woman (With a Memphis Melody)
  3. Read Me My Rights
  4. Full-Time Lover
  5. Fear No Evil
  6. Nobody But You
  7. Ain't No Business Like Your Business
  8. I Miss You
  9. Just You, Just Me
  10. He's My Superman
  11. I Can't Stand the Rain
purchase full album