Album Details

November 10, 1992
Black Top
Blues, Harmonica Blues, Electric Texas Blues, Regional Blues, Modern Electric Texas Blues, Electric Harmonica Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Contemporary Blues

Album Review

Blues Harmonica Spotlight focuses on New Orleans label's generous array of blues-harp talent.
Bill Dahl, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Wake-Up Call
  2. Love and War
  3. My Love Is Here to Stay
  4. 4811 Wadsworth (Blues for George)
  5. I Don't Want You Hanging Around
  6. Bombastic
  7. My Home Is a Prison
  8. Mad About Something
  9. "Big D" Shuffle
  10. Back Door Man
  11. Since We've Been Together
  12. Riding in the Moonlight
  13. Full Moon over Dallas
  14. Hep Cats in Big Town
  15. Tangled With a Woman
  16. Sweet Lolita