Album Details

April 10, 1964
Pop/Rock, British Invasion, AM Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Early Pop/Rock, Merseybeat

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Roll over Beethoven
  2. Thank You Girl
  3. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  4. Devil in Her Heart
  5. Money (That's What I Want)
  6. You Can't Do That
  7. Long Tall Sally
  8. I Call Your Name
  9. Please Mister Postman
  10. I'll Get You
  11. She Loves You