Album Details

May 22, 1990
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, Album Rock, Punk/New Wave

Album Review

Produced by Mitchell Froom, Packed! includes a cover of Hendrix's "May This Be Love" and "When Will I See You," a collaboration with guitarist Johnny Marr.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Never Do That
  2. Let's Make a Pact
  3. Millionaires
  4. May This Be Love
  5. No Guarantee
  6. When Will I See You?
  7. Sense of Purpose
  8. Downtown (Akron)
  9. How Do I Miss You?
  10. Hold a Candle to This
  11. Criminal
purchase full album