Album Details

September 29, 2009
RCA Nashville/Legacy
Country, Country-Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Home's in Alabama
  2. Tennessee River
  3. Why Lady Why
  4. Old Flame
  5. Feels So Right
  6. Love in the First Degree
  7. Mountain Music
  8. Take Me Down
  9. Close Enough to Perfect
  10. Dixieland Delight
  11. The Closer You Get
  12. Lady Down on Love
  13. Roll On
  14. When We Make Love
  15. If You're Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band)
  16. There's No Way
  17. Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')
  18. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  19. She and I
  20. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  21. "You've Got" the Touch
  22. Face to Face
  23. Fallin' Again
  24. Song of the South
  25. High Cotton
  26. Jukebox in My Head
  27. Forever's as Far as I'll Go
  28. Down Home
  29. Then Again
  30. Born Country
  31. I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  32. Once Upon a Lifetime
  33. Hometown Honeymoon
  34. Reckless
  35. T.L.C. A.S.A.P.
  36. We Can't Love Like This Anymore
  37. Give Me One More Shot
  38. She Ain't Your Ordinary Girl
  39. In Pictures
  40. The Maker Said Take Her
  41. Sad Lookin' Moon
  42. Dancin', Shaggin' on the Boulevard
  43. How Do You Fall in Love
  44. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You
  45. When It All Goes South