Album Details

Touch & Go
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Post-Hardcore

Album Review

Pull is muscular and frenzied, a dense venture into noise anchored by a surprisingly strong melodic sensibiity.
Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Truth
  2. What Did You Call It That For
  3. And Then Again
  4. It's a Wonderful Lie
  5. Raleigh
  6. Cranberry Sauce
  7. Criminal
  8. Will When You Won't
  9. Remember to Forget
  10. Lahabim
  11. Just Not Moving
  12. Finish My Song
  13. You