Album Details

December 14, 1993
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Boogie Rock, Detroit Rock

Album Review

A roaring romp through Brownsville Station's back pages compiled by Cub Koda himself, Smokin' in the Boy's Room: The Best of Brownsville Station makes a convincing case that these Ann Arbor, MI, garage punks were one of the most underrated rock & roll bands of the 1970s.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Rock & Roll Holiday
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. Roadrunner
  4. Rumble
  5. Do the Bosco
  6. That's Fine
  7. Tell Me All About It
  8. Wanted (Dead or Alive)
  9. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
  10. Smokin' in the Boys' Room
  11. Barefootin'
  12. I'm the Leader of the Gang
  13. Kings of the Party
  14. Mama Don't Allow No Parkin'
  15. I Got It Bad for You
  16. They Call Me Rock 'N' Roll Medley: They Call Me Rock 'N' Roll, Pt. 1
  17. Lady (Put the Light on Me)
  18. The Martian Boogie