Album Details

March 08, 1994
Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

As the title implies, the 10-track Greatest Hits collects Billy Dean's biggest hit singles, which usually happen to be the best parts of his albums. Consequently, Greatest Hits is Dean's most consistent and enjoyable album.
Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Only Here for a Little While
  2. Somewhere in My Broken Heart
  3. You Don't Count the Cost
  4. Only the Wind
  5. Billy the Kid
  6. If There Hadn't Been You
  7. Tryin' to Hide a Fire in the Dark
  8. I Wanna Take Care of You
  9. I'm Not Built That Way
  10. Once in a While