Album Details

Jim Henson Records
Children, Christmas, Sing-Alongs, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Educational

Album Review

Kermit and the Muppets are joined by Don Henley, Linda Ronstadt, Vince Gill, Jimmy Buffett and others.
Janet Schnol, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Daydream
  3. On Broadway
  4. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  5. Born to Be Wild
  6. Mr. Spaceman
  7. Bein' Green
  8. Wild Thing
  9. Can't Get Along Without You
  10. All Together Now