Album Details

March 05, 2007
Membran Music Ltd.
Jazz, Dixieland, Swing, Trad Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. Ol' Man River
  3. I'm Just Wild About Harry
  4. Wher Have You Been?
  5. The Atomic Era
  6. Her Majesty's Dance
  7. I'll Tell You How I Feel
  8. Three Little Words
  9. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  10. Margo's Seal
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown
  13. Indian Summer
  14. Blues for Tenor
  15. I Could Write a Book