Album Details

October 01, 2007
Sony Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Ready To Run
  2. If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
  3. Cowboy Take Me Away
  4. Cold Day In July
  5. Goodbye Earl
  6. Hello Mr Heartache
  7. Don't Waste Your Heart
  8. Sin Wagon
  9. Without You
  10. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  11. Hole In My Head
  12. Heartbreak Town
  13. Let Him Fly
  14. I Can Love You Better
  15. Wide Open Spaces
  16. Loving Arms
  17. There's Your Trouble
  18. You Were Mine
  19. Never Say Die
  20. Tonight The Heartache's On Me
  21. Let 'er Rip
  22. Once You've Loved Somebody
  23. I'll Take Care Of You
  24. Am I The Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
  25. Give It Up Or Let Go