Album Details

August 23, 2011
Rock Tapes
Pop/Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Gold Shot
  2. Things That I Used to Do
  3. You Were Wrong
  4. Lonely Teardrops
  5. Stang's Swang
  6. Third Stone from the Sun
  7. What
  8. Last Call (Hawaiian Eye)
  9. Don't Fall for Me Baby
  10. Jeff's Boogie