Album Details

January 24, 2012
Gospel, Gospel

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Somewhere Around the Throne
  2. I'm Glad About It
  3. He's My Rooftop
  4. Everybody Ought to Praise His Name
  5. Wings of Faith
  6. Bright Side
  7. Nobody Can Turn Me Around
  8. God's Love
  9. Pray For Me
  10. None but the Righteous
  11. Family Circle
  12. Walk Around Heaven All Day
  13. I Don't Feel No Ways Tired
  14. I Got My Mind Made Up to Serve the Lord
  15. What a Friend We Have in Jesus