Album Details

Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop, Early Pop/Rock

Album Review

All six of The Lettermen's Top 40 hits are here, along with a generous selection of lesser-known singles and album tracks. Informative liner notes and excellent sound help make this the definitive Lettermen collection.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Way You Look Tonight [Take 8]
  2. That's My Desire [Take 14]
  3. When I Fall in Love [Take 43]
  4. Come Back, Silly Girl [Take 12]
  5. How Is Julie? [Take 18]
  6. Turn Around, Look at Me [Take 7]
  7. Silly Boy (She Doesn't Love You) [Take 24]
  8. Be My Girl [Take 8]
  9. Theme from "A Summer Place" [Take 10]
  10. Sealed with a Kiss [Take 3A]
  11. Secretly [Take 1C]
  12. I Only Have Eyes for You [Take 3]
  13. Our Winter Love [Take 2a]
  14. Medley: Goin' Out of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes off You
  15. Sherry Don't Go [Take 5]
  16. Put Your Head on My Shoulder [Take 9]
  17. Hurt So Bad [Take 5]
  18. Shangri-La [Take 12]
  19. Medley: Traces/Memories [Take 12]
  20. Everything Is Good About You
  21. Love
  22. Oh My Love
  23. If You Fell the Way I Do
purchase full album