Album Details

November 19, 1996
Cold Chillin'
Rap, East Coast Rap, Hardcore Rap, Political Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Bridge
  2. Kill That Noise
  3. Down by Law
  4. I Pioneered This
  5. Juice Crew Law
  6. Project Ho
  7. South Bronx
  8. The Bridge Is Over
  9. Criminal Minded
  10. Poetry
  11. P Is Free [Remix]