Album Details

RELEASE
June 05, 2012
LABEL
GENRES
Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Plaid and Calicohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/plaid-and-calico/id577189157?i=577189159&uo=5
  2. Coal Smoke Valve Oil and Steamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/coal-smoke-valve-oil-and-steam/id577189157?i=577189160&uo=5
  3. Devilish Love Lighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/devilish-love-light/id577189157?i=577189161&uo=5
  4. Done Rovin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/done-rovin/id577189157?i=577189162&uo=5
  5. Mean, Mean Son of a Gunhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mean-mean-son-of-a-gun/id577189157?i=577189163&uo=5
  6. Gobbler the Houn' Doghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gobbler-the-houn-dog/id577189157?i=577189168&uo=5
  7. Shadows On the Old Bayouhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shadows-on-the-old-bayou/id577189157?i=577189429&uo=5
  8. In My House In Shelby Countyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-my-house-in-shelby-county/id577189157?i=577189430&uo=5
  9. Go and Wash Your Dirty Feethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/go-and-wash-your-dirty-feet/id577189157?i=577189432&uo=5
  10. Smokey Joe's Barbecuehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smokey-joes-barbecue/id577189157?i=577189436&uo=5
  11. It's a Long Rocky Roadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-a-long-rocky-road/id577189157?i=577189437&uo=5
  12. Wordshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/words/id577189157?i=577189438&uo=5
  13. Broken Hearted Gypsyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/broken-hearted-gypsy/id577189157?i=577189439&uo=5
  14. First Train Headin' Southhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/first-train-headin-south/id577189157?i=577189440&uo=5
  15. Move Down the Linehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/move-down-the-line/id577189157?i=577189441&uo=5
  16. The S.S. Lurinehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-s.s.-lurine/id577189157?i=577189442&uo=5
  17. The Child's Side of Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-childs-side-of-life/id577189157?i=577189443&uo=5
  18. All For the Love of a Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-for-the-love-of-a-girl/id577189157?i=577189444&uo=5
  19. The Mansion You Stolehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-mansion-you-stole/id577189157?i=577189445&uo=5
  20. The Train With a Rhumba Beathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-train-with-a-rhumba-beat/id577189157?i=577189446&uo=5
  21. Two Red Lips and Warm Red Winehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/two-red-lips-and-warm-red-wine/id577189157?i=577189447&uo=5
  22. Ridin' the Sunshine Specialhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ridin-the-sunshine-special/id577189157?i=577189448&uo=5
  23. Big Wheels Rollin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-wheels-rollin/id577189157?i=577189469&uo=5
  24. The Devil Made a Masterpiecehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-devil-made-a-masterpiece/id577189157?i=577189470&uo=5
  25. Hot In the Sugarcane Fieldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hot-in-the-sugarcane-field/id577189157?i=577189471&uo=5
  26. Lonesome and Heartbrokenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lonesome-and-heartbroken/id577189157?i=577189472&uo=5
  27. Seven Comes Elevenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/seven-comes-eleven/id577189157?i=577189477&uo=5
  28. I Can't Forget Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cant-forget-you/id577189157?i=577189478&uo=5
  29. Wise To the Ways of a Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wise-to-the-ways-of-a-woman/id577189157?i=577189479&uo=5
  30. Out In New Mexicohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/out-in-new-mexico/id577189157?i=577189481&uo=5
  31. Tetched In the Headhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tetched-in-the-head/id577189157?i=577189482&uo=5
  32. Just Walk a Little Closerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-walk-a-little-closer/id577189157?i=577189483&uo=5
  33. Don't Use My Heart For a Stepping Stonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-use-my-heart-for-stepping/id577189157?i=577189543&uo=5
  34. I Love You Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-love-you-baby/id577189157?i=577189546&uo=5
  35. The Battle of New Orleanshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-battle-of-new-orleans/id577189157?i=577189548&uo=5
  36. Whispering Pineshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whispering-pines/id577189157?i=577189589&uo=5
  37. The First Train Headin' Southhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-first-train-headin-south/id577189157?i=577189595&uo=5
  38. Lost Highwayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lost-highway/id577189157?i=577189704&uo=5
  39. Joe's Been a Gittin' Therehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/joes-been-a-gittin-there/id577189157?i=577189740&uo=5
  40. Sam Mageehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sam-magee/id577189157?i=577189843&uo=5
  41. When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)http://itunes.apple.com/album/when-its-springtime-in-alaska/id577189157?i=577189895&uo=5
  42. Cherokee Boogiehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cherokee-boogie/id577189157?i=577189896&uo=5
  43. All For the Love of a Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-for-the-love-of-a-girl/id577189157?i=577189905&uo=5
  44. The Golden Rockethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-golden-rocket/id577189157?i=577189906&uo=5
  45. Mr. Moonlighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr.-moonlight/id577189157?i=577190141&uo=5
  46. Got the Bull By the Hornshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/got-the-bull-by-the-horns/id577189157?i=577190355&uo=5
  47. Johnny Freedom (Freedom Land)http://itunes.apple.com/album/johnny-freedom-freedom-land/id577189157?i=577190358&uo=5
  48. Jim Bridgerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jim-bridger/id577189157?i=577190362&uo=5
  49. Comanche (The Brave Horse)http://itunes.apple.com/album/comanche-the-brave-horse/id577189157?i=577190365&uo=5
  50. Snow Shoe Thompsonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/snow-shoe-thompson/id577189157?i=577190368&uo=5
  51. O' Leary's Cowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/o-learys-cow/id577189157?i=577190397&uo=5
  52. John Paul Joneshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/john-paul-jones/id577189157?i=577190400&uo=5
  53. Young Abe Lincolnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/young-abe-lincoln/id577189157?i=577190402&uo=5
  54. Battle of Bull Runhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/battle-of-bull-run/id577189157?i=577190406&uo=5
  55. Sinking of the Reuben Jameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sinking-of-the-reuben-james/id577189157?i=577190489&uo=5
  56. Johnny Rebhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/johnny-reb/id577189157?i=577190491&uo=5
  57. Sink the Bismarkhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sink-the-bismark/id577189157?i=577190494&uo=5
  58. North To Alasakahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/north-to-alasaka/id577189157?i=577190631&uo=5
  59. Mansion You Stolehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mansion-you-stole/id577189157?i=577190633&uo=5
  60. I'm Ready If You're Willinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-ready-if-youre-willing/id577189157?i=577190956&uo=5
purchase full album