Album Details

June 05, 2012
Jasmine Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Plaid and Calico
  2. Coal Smoke Valve Oil and Steam
  3. Devilish Love Light
  4. Done Rovin'
  5. Mean, Mean Son of a Gun
  6. Gobbler the Houn' Dog
  7. Shadows On the Old Bayou
  8. In My House In Shelby County
  9. Go and Wash Your Dirty Feet
  10. Smokey Joe's Barbecue
  11. It's a Long Rocky Road
  12. Words
  13. Broken Hearted Gypsy
  14. First Train Headin' South
  15. Move Down the Line
  16. The S.S. Lurine
  17. The Child's Side of Life
  18. All For the Love of a Girl
  19. The Mansion You Stole
  20. The Train With a Rhumba Beat
  21. Two Red Lips and Warm Red Wine
  22. Ridin' the Sunshine Special
  23. Big Wheels Rollin'
  24. The Devil Made a Masterpiece
  25. Hot In the Sugarcane Field
  26. Lonesome and Heartbroken
  27. Seven Comes Eleven
  28. I Can't Forget You
  29. Wise To the Ways of a Woman
  30. Out In New Mexico
  31. Tetched In the Head
  32. Just Walk a Little Closer
  33. Don't Use My Heart For a Stepping Stone
  34. I Love You Baby
  35. The Battle of New Orleans
  36. Whispering Pines
  37. The First Train Headin' South
  38. Lost Highway
  39. Joe's Been a Gittin' There
  40. Sam Magee
  41. When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
  42. Cherokee Boogie
  43. All For the Love of a Girl
  44. The Golden Rocket
  45. Mr. Moonlight
  46. Got the Bull By the Horns
  47. Johnny Freedom (Freedom Land)
  48. Jim Bridger
  49. Comanche (The Brave Horse)
  50. Snow Shoe Thompson
  51. O' Leary's Cow
  52. John Paul Jones
  53. Young Abe Lincoln
  54. Battle of Bull Run
  55. Sinking of the Reuben James
  56. Johnny Reb
  57. Sink the Bismark
  58. North To Alasaka
  59. Mansion You Stole
  60. I'm Ready If You're Willing
purchase full album