Album Details

July 20, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Over the Rainbow [Instrumental]
  2. My Funny Valentine [Instrumental]
  3. Moonlight in Vermont
  4. Stella By Starlight [Instrumental]
  5. It Don't Mean a Thing [Instrumental]
  6. Night in Tunisia [Instrumental]
  7. A Handful of Stars [Instrumental]
  8. With the Wind and the Rain [Instrumental]
  9. You're Blase [Instrumental]
  10. Gold Rush [Instrumental]
  11. Drowsy
  12. Goodbye [Instrumental]
  13. Nobody Else But Me
  14. I Hadn't Anyone Til You
  15. Cool Mix [Instrumental]
  16. Round Midnight
  17. Wee (Allen's Alley) [Instrumental]
  18. Smiles [Instrumental]
  19. Blues for Herky [Instrumental]
  20. A Ballad [Instrumental]
purchase full album