Album Details

August 01, 1995
Dream Catcher Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Frozen Man
  2. Same Old Thing
  3. Ear of the Mind
  4. Pandora
  5. Roni
  6. Song to the Self
  7. The Sky's the Limit
  8. Lately
  9. Smile
  10. Shimmer
  11. Spring Forward, Fall Back
  12. Birds