Album Details

Pop/Rock, Art Rock, Prog-Rock

Album Review

Although not an honest representation of the band's character, this is undoubtedly their most popular work. The one-time addition of American Kit Watkins produces some fine keyboard lead work. Rupert Hine's resourceful production and appearances by Phil Collins and Mel Collins round out this strong release. "Survival" and "Who We Are" feature some fine orchestrations, and guitarist Latimer delivers some exceptional lead work on the album's closer "Ice."
Matthew Plichta, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Wait
  2. Your Love Is Stranger Than Mine
  3. Eye of the Storm
  4. Who We Are
  5. Survival
  6. Hymn to Her
  7. Neon Magic
  8. Remote Romance
  9. Ice
purchase full album