Album Details

RELEASE
January 27, 1998
LABEL
Monument Records
GENRES
Country, Country-Pop, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Bluegrass, Contemporary Country, Progressive Bluegrass, Contemporary Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Can Love You Betterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-can-love-you-better/id155681921?i=155681988&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Wide Open Spaceshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wide-open-spaces/id155681921?i=155682268&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Loving Armshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/loving-arms/id155681921?i=155682337&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. There's Your Troublehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/theres-your-trouble/id155681921?i=155682342&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. You Were Minehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-were-mine/id155681921?i=155682347&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Never Say Diehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/never-say-die/id155681921?i=155682352&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Tonight the Heartache's on Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tonight-the-heartaches-on-me/id155681921?i=155682360&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Let 'Er Riphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-er-rip/id155681921?i=155682368&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Once You've Loved Somebodyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/once-youve-loved-somebody/id155681921?i=155682376&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I'll Take Care of Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-take-care-of-you/id155681921?i=155682387&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)http://itunes.apple.com/album/am-i-only-one-whos-ever-felt/id155681921?i=155682392&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Give It Up or Let Me Gohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/give-it-up-or-let-me-go/id155681921?i=155682397&uo=5&at=11l9vR