Album Details

July 14, 1998
J. White
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You're the Buddha
  2. Tomorrow Is Now
  3. Everything [Live]
  4. Let the People Have Their Say
  5. If You Love
  6. Sleep My Angel
  7. We Make the Weather
  8. Back in Your Life
  9. Wedding Song
  10. Dreamin' On
  11. Let Me Be the First to Know
  12. Nothing to Fear
  13. Not One of the Lonely Tonight
purchase full album