Album Details

February 23, 1999
EMI Music Distribution
Country, New Traditionalist, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country

Album Review

In 1999, EMI released No Fences/Garth Brooks, which contained two complete albums -- No Fences (1990, originally released on Capitol) and Garth Brooks (1989, originally released on Capitol) -- by Garth Brooks on one compact disc.
Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. New Way to Fly
  3. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  4. Victim of the Game
  5. Friends in Low Places
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Unanswered Prayers
  8. Same Old Story
  9. Mr. Blue
  10. Wolves
  11. Not Counting You
  12. I've Got a Good Thing Going
  13. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  14. Everytime That It Rains
  15. Alabama Clay
  16. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  17. Cowboy Bill
  18. Nobody Gets Off in This Town
  19. I Know One
  20. The Dance