Album Details

August 24, 1999
BMG Special Products
Pop/Rock, Teen Pop, Dance-Pop, Urban, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Summer Girls
  2. Girl on TV
  3. Cross My Heart
  4. Can't Have You
  5. I Don't Want to Kiss You Goodnight
  6. West Side Story
  7. Think About You
  8. I Will Show You Mine
  9. All I Need to Know
  10. Baby Be Mine
  11. Your Heart Is Safe With Me
  12. My Block
  13. Forever
purchase full album