Album Details

December 17, 1999
Time/Life Music
Country, Country-Pop, Instrumental Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. San Antonio Rose
  2. Last Date
  3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  4. You Needed Me
  5. Gentle on My Mind
  6. I Really Don't Want to Know
  7. I Can't Stop Loving You
  8. Danny Boy
  9. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  10. Making Believe
  11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  12. Born to Lose