Album Details

September 25, 2001
Pop/Rock, New Wave, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Pearl in the Shell
  2. No One Is to Blame
  3. Someone You Need
  4. New Song 99
  5. Wedding Song
  6. Let the People Have Their Say (Calypso)
  7. Tomorrow Is Now
  8. Life in One Day
  9. Dreamin' On
  10. You Know I Love You...Don't You?
  11. What Is Love?
  12. Everlasting Love
  13. Things Can Only Get Better
  14. Let the People Have Their Say [Radio Edit]
  15. What Is Love? [Trouser Enthusiasts Club Mix]