Album Details

RELEASE
October 30, 2001
LABEL
Goldenlane Records
GENRES
Country, Country-Pop, Urban Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Devil in the Bottlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/devil-in-the-bottle/id146090410?i=146090452&uo=5
  2. Do You Wanna Go to Heavenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/do-you-wanna-go-to-heaven/id146090410?i=146090469&uo=5
  3. Finallyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/finally/id146090410?i=146090509&uo=5
  4. Half Past Forever (Till I'm Blue in the Heart)http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-very-best-of-t-g-sheppard/id146090410?uo=5
  5. I Loved 'Em Every Onehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-loved-em-every-one/id146090410?i=146090528&uo=5
  6. I'll Be Coming Back for Morehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-be-coming-back-for-more/id146090410?i=146090533&uo=5
  7. Last Cheater's Waltzhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/last-cheaters-waltz/id146090410?i=146090534&uo=5
  8. Motels and Memorieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/motels-and-memories/id146090410?i=146090562&uo=5
  9. One for the Moneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-for-the-money/id146090410?i=146090563&uo=5
  10. One Owner Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-owner-heart/id146090410?i=146090578&uo=5
  11. Only One Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/only-one-you/id146090410?i=146090579&uo=5
  12. Party Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/party-time/id146090410?i=146090585&uo=5
  13. Slow Burnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/slow-burn/id146090410?i=146090627&uo=5
  14. Smooth Sailinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smooth-sailing/id146090410?i=146090630&uo=5
  15. Somewhere Down the Linehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/somewhere-down-the-line/id146090410?i=146090633&uo=5
  16. Strong Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/strong-heart/id146090410?i=146090638&uo=5
  17. Trying to Beat the Morning Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/trying-to-beat-morning-home/id146090410?i=146090642&uo=5
  18. War Is Hell (On the Homefront, Too)http://itunes.apple.com/album/war-is-hell-on-homefront-too/id146090410?i=146090647&uo=5
  19. You Feel Good All Overhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-feel-good-all-over/id146090410?i=146090651&uo=5
  20. You're My First Ladyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-my-first-lady/id146090410?i=146090652&uo=5
purchase full album