Album Details

April 18, 2000
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Country-Pop, New Traditionalist, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Maria
  2. Guys Do It All the Time
  3. There You Have It
  4. Wink
  5. Little Bitty
  6. Unbelievable
  7. Better Things to Do
  8. Honky Tonk Song
  9. Country Club
  10. Texas Size Heartache
  11. You Ain't Much Fun
  12. Mi Vida Loca (My Crazy Life)
  13. Thinkin' Problem
  14. Too Much Fun
  15. I Left Something Turned on at Home
  16. Bubba Shot the Jukebox
  17. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With the Radio
  18. Little Red Rodeo