Album Details

May 07, 2002
Madacy Distribution
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Sunshine Pop, Psychedelic, Soul, Early Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Windy
  2. The Letter
  3. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  4. The Rain, the Park & Other Things
  5. Western Union
  6. Judy in Disguise (With Glasses)
  7. Let's Live for Today
  8. I Got Rhythm
  9. Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie
  10. Woman, Woman
  11. Jimmy Mack
  12. Good Thing
  13. Soul Man
  14. Expressway to Your Heart
  15. Sunday Will Never Be the Same
  16. Incense and Peppermints
  17. Silence Is Golden
  18. Happy Together
  19. Come Back When You Grow Up
  20. Everlasting Love