Album Details

July 01, 2003
BMG Special Products
Rap, Golden Age, Old-School Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Friends
  2. One Love
  3. Funky Beat
  4. Haunted House of Rock
  5. Big Mouth
  6. Freaks Come Out at Night
  7. Be Yourself
  8. Magic's Wand
  9. Growing Up
  10. Five Minutes of Funk