Album Details

December 30, 2003
EMI Music Distribution
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Billy the Kid
  2. We Just Disagree
  3. It's What I Do
  4. Only the Wind
  5. Cowboy Band
  6. Men Will Be Boys
  7. You Don't Count the Cost
  8. Only Here for a Little While
  9. I Wanna Take Care of You
  10. Real Man