Album Details

June 01, 2004
Teevee Records
Country, Honky Tonk, Traditional Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Heartbreak U.S.A.
  2. Makin' Believe
  3. Will Your Lawyer Talk to God
  4. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  5. Lonley Side of Town
  6. I'm Paying for That Back Street Affair
  7. Meanwhile Down at Joe's
  8. She's No Angel
  9. Release Me
  10. From Left to Right
  11. I'll Always Be Your Fraulein
  12. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
  13. Amigo's Guitar
  14. Mommy for a Day
  15. I Gave My Wedding Dress Away
  16. How Far Is Heaven
  17. Searching (For Someone Like You)
  18. This White Circle on My Finger
  19. I Don't Claim to Be an Angel
  20. I Heard the Jukebox Playing
purchase full album