Album Details

Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Pop-Metal

Album Review

Faster Pussycat's self-titled debut is mostly Aerosmith boogie sleaze, glammed up by way of the fertile L.A. club scene. The band is somewhat similar to contemporaries Guns N' Roses, but with that band's urban grit and substance replaced by a Crüe-ish party-hearty attitude. The music is slick, but fun.
Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Change That Song
  2. Bathroom Wall
  3. No Room for Emotion
  4. Cathouse
  5. Babylon
  6. Smash Alley
  7. Shooting You Down
  8. City Has No Heart
  9. Ship Rolls In
  10. Bottle in Front of Me
purchase full album