Album Details

Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Album Rock, Hard Rock

Album Review

The studio album didn't work, but Beck Bogert & Appice's Live in Japan is a bit of a better bet, since it captures more of their interplay, thereby giving a better idea of why Bogert decided to embark on this particular project. Still, this is constrained by its ham-fisted arena rock and middling material, and, like the studio album, remains primarily of interest to the diehards (especially since it was only released in Japan).
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Superstition
  2. Lose Myself with You [Instrumental]
  3. Jeff's Boogie
  4. Going Down
  5. Boogie
  6. Morning Dew
  7. Sweet Sweet Surrender
  8. Livin' Alone
  9. I'm So Proud
  10. Lady
  11. Black Cat Moan
  12. Why Should I Care
  13. Plynth/Shotgun (Medley)