Album Details

August 09, 2005
Fuel 2000
Blues, Acoustic Blues, Country Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Monday Morning Blues
  2. Nobody's Dirty Business
  3. If You Don't Want Me
  4. Spike Driver (John Henry)
  5. Salty Dog
  6. My Creole Belle
  7. Casey Jones
  8. Beulah Land
  9. Waiting for You (I Forgive You Before I Go)
  10. Stackolee [Alternate Version]
  11. Walking the Floor Over You
  12. Camp Meeting Tonight on the Camp Ground
  13. Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
  14. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  15. Blind Man Sit in the Way and Cried
  16. Glory to His Name
  17. I'll Fly Away
  18. The Ten Virgins (When the Bridegroom Comes)
  19. Avalon Blues [Alternate Take]
  20. Cow Hooking Blues
  21. I'm Satisfied
  22. Ain't Nobody But You Babe
  23. Shortnin' Bread
  24. Redwing
  25. Four O'Clock Blues
  26. See See Rider
  27. I Got Mine
  28. Good Morning Miss Carrie
  29. Alabama Bound
  30. Looking This Way
  31. God's Unchanging Hand
  32. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home
  33. Frankie, No.2
  34. Chicken Song
  35. You Are My Sunshine
  36. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  37. You Got to Get Ready
purchase full album