Album Details

RELEASE
August 09, 2005
LABEL
Fuel 2000
GENRES
Blues, Acoustic Blues, Country Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Monday Morning Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/monday-morning-blues/id193979201?i=193979218&uo=5
  2. Nobody's Dirty Businesshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nobodys-dirty-business/id193979201?i=193979250&uo=5
  3. If You Don't Want Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  4. Spike Driver (John Henry)http://itunes.apple.com/album/spike-driver-john-henry/id193979201?i=193979324&uo=5
  5. Salty Doghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/salty-dog/id193979201?i=193979378&uo=5
  6. My Creole Bellehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-creole-belle/id193979201?i=193979423&uo=5
  7. Casey Joneshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/casey-jones/id193979201?i=193979428&uo=5
  8. Beulah Landhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beulah-land/id193979201?i=193979434&uo=5
  9. Waiting for You (I Forgive You Before I Go)http://itunes.apple.com/album/waiting-for-you-i-forgive-you-before/id193979201?i=193979514&uo=5
  10. Stackolee [Alternate Version]http://itunes.apple.com/album/stackolee-alternate-version/id193979201?i=193979529&uo=5
  11. Walking the Floor Over Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/walking-the-floor-over-you/id193979201?i=193979532&uo=5
  12. Camp Meeting Tonight on the Camp Groundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  13. Blessed Be the Name of the Lordhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blessed-be-the-name-of-the-lord/id193979201?i=193979554&uo=5
  14. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-roll-is-called-up-yonder/id193979201?i=193979620&uo=5
  15. Blind Man Sit in the Way and Criedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blind-man-sit-in-way-cried/id193979201?i=193979671&uo=5
  16. Glory to His Namehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/glory-to-his-name/id193979201?i=193979718&uo=5
  17. I'll Fly Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-fly-away/id193979201?i=193979781&uo=5
  18. The Ten Virgins (When the Bridegroom Comes)http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-ten-virgins-when-bridegroom/id193979201?i=193979827&uo=5
  19. Avalon Blues [Alternate Take]http://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  20. Cow Hooking Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  21. I'm Satisfiedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  22. Ain't Nobody But You Babehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  23. Shortnin' Breadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  24. Redwinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  25. Four O'Clock Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  26. See See Riderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  27. I Got Minehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  28. Good Morning Miss Carriehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  29. Alabama Boundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  30. Looking This Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  31. God's Unchanging Handhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  32. Poor Boy a Long Way from Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  33. Frankie, No.2http://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  34. Chicken Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  35. You Are My Sunshinehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  36. Will the Circle Be Unbrokenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
  37. You Got to Get Readyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-c-blues-the-library-congress/id193979201?uo=5
purchase full album