Album Details

RELEASE
1988
LABEL
Sony Music Distribution
GENRES
Children, Children's Folk, Sing-Alongs, Contemporary Folk

Album Review

Chapin is one of the most professional and literate children's performers. His recordings, which include Family Tree and Shovlin', are among the wittiest and most appropriate for children (and big people love them too). His recordings are among the best produced for children, and this is probably his best. For ages three to ten.
Bob Hinkle & Chip Renner, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Parade Came Marchinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-parade-came-marching/id400831373?i=400831375&uo=5
  2. The Nick of Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-nick-of-time/id400831373?i=400831376&uo=5
  3. Roundshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rounds/id400831373?i=400831377&uo=5
  4. Shovellinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/family-tree/id400831373?uo=5
  5. A Long Way Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-long-way-home/id400831373?i=400831382&uo=5
  6. Big Rock Candy Mountainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-rock-candy-mountain/id400831373?i=400831383&uo=5
  7. Someone's Gonna Use Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someones-gonna-use-it/id400831373?i=400831385&uo=5
  8. Family Treehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/family-tree/id400831373?i=400831386&uo=5
  9. This Pretty Planethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-pretty-planet/id400831373?i=400831387&uo=5
  10. Plenty of Roomhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/plenty-of-room/id400831373?i=400831392&uo=5
  11. Don't Make Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-make-me/id400831373?i=400831393&uo=5
  12. Uh Oh, Accidenthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/uh-oh-accident/id400831373?i=400831394&uo=5
  13. Blanketvillehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blanketville/id400831373?i=400831397&uo=5
  14. Together Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/together-tomorrow/id400831373?i=400831398&uo=5
purchase full album