Album Details

September 12, 2006
Gospel, Black Gospel, Gospel, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Over in Zion
  2. I Know It Was the Blood
  3. Man Can't Get Satisfaction
  4. Jonah
  5. I Got Religion
  6. Have a Little Faith
  7. There's No Friend Like Jesus
  8. I've Got One Thing You Can't Take Away
  9. Medley: Stand by Me/Will the Circle Be Unbroken/None But the Righteous/
  10. I Ain't Got Long to Stay Here [Live]