Album Details

June 27, 2005
Universal Distribution
Rhythm & Blues, Dance-Pop, Urban, Disco, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Private Life
  2. Inspiration
  3. Warm Leatherette
  4. Pull up to the Bumper
  5. Love Is the Drug
  6. Nightclubbing
  7. Nipple to the Bottle
  8. Breakdown
  9. Demolition Man
  10. La Vie en Rose
  11. My Jamaican Guy
  12. Walking in the Rain
  13. I've Seen That Face Before